Faculties and Colleges

University of Zakho consists of three Faculties (Science, Humanities, and Education) and three Colleges (Engineering, Administration and Economic, and basic Education). Accordingly, each department of the faculties/colleges has set their modules, and module tables of each department within faculties/colleges with weekly hours and ECTS are shown in Appendix C.